home ase university ase Faculties


The Bucharest University of Economic Studies has 12 Faculties.


  • The Faculty of Business Administration (in Foreign Languages)
  • Bachelor's domains: Business Administration (in Foreign Languages)
  • MBA programs: Romanian-German MBA in Entrepreneurial Management
  • Website: http://www.fabiz.ase.ro/


  • The Faculty of Administration and Public Management


  • Bucharest Business School
  • MBA programs: The Economic Development of Enterprises, Romanian-Canadian MBA
  • Website: http://bbs.ase.ro/


  • The Faculty of Business and Tourism


  • The Faculty of Economic Cybernetics, Statistics and Informatics


  • The Faculty of Accounting and Management Information Systems


  • The Faculty of Agrifood and Environmental Economics


  • The Faculty of Theoretical and Applied Economics


  • The Faculty of Finance and Banking


  • The Faculty of Management


  • The Faculty of Marketing


  • The Faculty of International Business and Economics
  • Bachelor's domains: International Bussines and Economics; Applied Modern Languages
  • Website: http://www.rei.ase.ro